school cis en

Welcome

Internationale Friedensschule Köln / Cologne International School –  the best education for your child, providing a path to the (German) Abitur, to the International Baccalaureate, or both. Truly bilingual lessons, predominantly taught by native speakers. Committed to the global world: international, intercultural and interreligious. Committed to your child: individualized support in small learning groups. Committed to progressive learning: state of the art facilities, technology in the classroom and a focus on the development of soft skills alongside academics. All of this is Internationale Friedensschule Köln / Cologne International School.

IFK/CIS – recognized by the state NRW and accredited by the International Baccalaureate Organization (IBO) and the University of Cambridge. We are a state-approved private school and an IB World School.

IFK/CIS – we know that the future belongs to those who think outside of the box, who are curious, develop creative ideas and implement intelligent and practical solutions. The future belongs to those who have learned to move within the globalized world confidently and effortlessly, who know their own culture and are open to others. We’ve established the framework, especially for your child. Become you.

ib logo 128  councilis logo 176   ecis logo 100 agis logo 128

School Holiday Calendar
2015 2016 en

All events can be found in the log-in section

For interested parents

Mar
10

10.03.2016 18:00 - 20:00

May
12

12.05.2016 18:00 - 20:00

School Events

 

 facebook

 youtube

Downloads

IFK Compact 2015 2016en
CIS Compact        School Holiday Calendar

school ifk de

Willkommen an der Internationalen Friedensschule Köln

Internationale Friedensschule Köln – beste Bildung für Ihr Kind. Sein Weg zum (deutschen) Abitur, zum International Baccalaureate. Wirklich bilingualer Unterricht, erteilt von Muttersprachlern. Der Welt zugewandt: international, interkulturell und interreligiös. Ihrem Kind zugewandt: individuelle Förderung von Begabung, ob sprachlich, musikalisch-künstlerisch, sportlich oder naturwissenschaftlich, in kleinen Lerngruppen. Auf der Höhe der Zeit: Moderne Pädagogik für die optimale Vermittlung von Wissen und Lerntechniken durch engagierte Lehrer. Ein Campus, der nach den Ideen des Schulkonzeptes errichtet wurde. All das ist die Internationale Friedensschule Köln.

IFK/CIS – anerkannt vom Land NRW, von der International Baccalaureate Organization (IBO) sowie der University of Cambridge. Wir sind genehmigte Ersatzschule und IB-World School. Als Grundschule, als Gymnasium, als International School, mit dem jeweils passenden Abschluss.

IFK/CIS – wir wissen, die Zukunft gehört den Über-den-Tellerrand-Guckern, den Neugierig-Bleibern, den Kreative-Ideen-Entwicklern, den Intelligent-praktisch-Umsetzern, die gelernt haben, sich mühelos und selbstbewusst im globalen Dorf zu bewegen, die ihre eigene Kultur kennen und fremde verstehen. Unsere Schule schafft die Voraussetzungen. Ganz speziell für Ihr Kind. Werde Du.

ib logo 128 councilis logo 176 ecis logo 100 agis logo 128

Für interessierte Eltern

Dez
7

07.12.2016 18:00 - 20:00

Jan
18

18.01.2017 18:00 - 20:00

Jan
28

28.01.2017 09:00 - 14:00

Schulveranstaltungen

Dez
13

13.12.2016 18:00 - 20:00

Feb
16

16.02.2017 18:30 - 20:00

Mär
9

09.03.2017 18:30 - 20:00